Come and get it…

A-Secondhand-Lie

To celebrate my latest book release for A Secondhand Lie, the companion thriller to A Secondhand Life, I wanted to throw a party to thank everyone who supported me. So I hosted a giveaway of a $20 Amazon gift card and 5 ebooks of the winner’s choice from my collection. And the winners are… (drumroll, please):

  • Sandra J (ebook)
  • Elizabeth D (ebook)
  • Claudette (ebook)
  • Angela D (ebook)
  • Lonely (ebook)
  • Jeannie H ($20 gift card)

All winners will be notified by email. Thanks again to all who participated, and I hope you enjoy the prizes! And for those of you who didn’t win or missed out, stay tuned for more giveaways soon. You never know when I’m feeling generous. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

